Oak Strength

Our Alumni

Oak Strength
Who have we helped?
Oak Strength has some incredible alumni

The following athletes have trained with us or have been coached by a member of our coaching staff at our facilities or personally. We consider them our alumni.

Name Class High School College or Professional Team
Alex Wis 2019 Belvidere North Saint Xavier University
Alicia Repka 2019 Hononegah Washington University
Anna Tapia 2020 Hononegah Marian University
Arynn Mathieu 2019 Byron Ripon College
Ashley Wehrstein 2018 Keith Country Day Texas Christian University
Ava Vitale 2019 Boylan University of Northern Iowa
Bailee Blecker 2020 Harlem Millikin University
Bailey Nelson 2019 Oregon DePaul University
Brady Marocco 2020 Harlem Milwaukee School of Engineering
Brenna Melvin 2020 Dixon Northern Illinois University
Brooke Amann 2021 Woodstock North South Dakota State University
Brooklyn Messenger 2019 Belvidere North Air Force Academy
Clare Green 2021 Rochelle Cornell College
Carlon Keith 2020 Jefferson Grand View University
Elaina Wamhoff 2021 St. Bede Academy University of Albany
Ella Holmstrom 2022 Guilford Indiana University
Elle Shult 2019 Oconomowoc Western Illinois University
Emily Young 2015 Hononegah Carroll University
Emma Konie 2021 Huntley University of Illinois - Springfield
Emma Platzbecker 2017 Harlem University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Emma Schroeder 2022 Hononegah Kent State University
Emma Sinclair 2021 Keith Country Day Dartmouth College
Ethan Weber 2020 Harlem Park University
Evelyn Witte 2020 Indian Creek St. Ambrose University
Gabby Depersio 2019 McHenry Western Illinois University
Gillian DePauw 2021 Hononegah Morningside College
Giovonni Offard 2015 Freeport McKendree
Grace Betke 2022 Belvidere North Texas Tech
Grace Huelsman 2019 Woodstock North Central College
Gracey Lovgren 2020 Stillman Valley Sauk Valley Community College
Hailey Dittmar 2021 Aquin Catholic University of Dubuque
Izandra Graf 2020 Harlem Ivy Tech Community College
Jacob DePauw 2021 Hononegah Morningside College
Jason Rodriguez 2020 Jefferson Aurora University
Kaitlin Leider 2022 Belvidere North Bradley University
Kaitlyn Bingham 2021 Oconomowoc Southwest Minnesota State University
Kamryn Olson 2020 LaSalle-Peru Central Michigan University
Kara Erdmann 2022 Forreston Michigan State
Karina Simatos 2021 Crystal Lake Central Bradley University
Katelyn Van Hise 2020 Rochelle UW - Platteville
Katie Erdman 2019 Forreston University of Southern Mississippi
Kayla Lindquist 2021 Pecatonica Central College
Kaylee Kidd 2020 Hononegah Waldorf University
Kaylee Parsons 2018 Belvidere North Minnesota State University Moorhead
Kenzie Kidd 2020 Hononegah Waldorf University
Klaire Boisvert 2018 Harlem Milwaukee University
Kyle Eggers 2020 Hononegah Dominican University
Laina Yurs 2021 Hononegah Waldorf University
La'juan Morris 2020 Jefferson Robert Morris University
Lauren Kunke 2019 Woodstock North Kishwaukee Community College
Lauren Phillips 2018 Hononegah Minnesota State University Moorhead
Lexi Lewis 2021 Hononegah University of Memphis
Lizzy Danelski 2021 Oconomowoc Quinnipiac University
Madlyne Confer 2018 Guilford Lincoln College
Marcus Posley 2012 Rockford Auburn St. Bonaventure - TSU Hyundai
Meg Wolowicz 2015 Manitowoc Lincoln Northern Illinois University - VK Ć elmy Brno
Nicky Altoff 2016 Hononegah Washington University
Nikos Xydakis 2020 Boylan McKendree University
Noah Chanthalangsy 2020 Auburn Benedictine University
Olivia Makinen 2018 Beliot Memorial Mount Mercy University
Olivia Taylor 2020 Hononegah Tennessee Tech University
Paige Kaufman 2019 Keith Country Day Loyola University
Raeann Bergman 2019 Stockton Bradley University
Riley Shores 2021 Hononegah Aurora University
Sabrina Elder 2018 Belvidere North IUPUI
Sammi Lockwood 2019 Prairie Ridge Notre Dame
Savanah Brandt 2022 Pearl City Belmont University
Sophia Walters 2020 Boylan Des Moines Area Community College
Sophie Brunner 2013 Freeport Aquin Arizona State - GEAS BASKET
Stephen Lewandowski 2019 Boylan Clarke University
Tabytha Toelke 2022 Dakota University of Memphis
Tahjajnique Haire 2018 Rockford East Des Moines Area Community College
Tayler Alden 2020 Oconomowoc University of Northern Iowa
Tori Hagg 2018 Hononegah Lewis University
Trysta Foster 2021 Indian Creek Arkansas Tech University
Westin Roy 2020 Boylan Maryville University
Will Otto 2016 Hononegah University of Northwestern

Getting started is easy...

Schedule a detailed Sparta Science evaluation with a Professional Coach
Review the results with the coach, discuss your goals and discuss your custom program based on your needs and goals
Sign-up for one of our individualized Sparta Science data driven training programs and get started

Your Evaluation is FREE.